Officers - Knights Of Columbus Saint Patrick's Council 1211 North Platte Nebraska

North Platte, Nebraska
Go to content
Fourth Degree Logo
Knights of Columbus Logo

                                 Officers 2018 - 2020                                   

To build a strong foundation for success and to position your council to last for generations, it is important that all council leaders work as a team and understand their individual duties and responsibilities. It is also important that this knowledge be passed to future leaders, so they will be prepared to one day assume these rolls.

Chaplin: Reverend Joshua Brown
Grand Knight: Sir Andrew Mueller
Deputy Grant Knight: Matthew Perrion
Chancellor: Jory Torres
Recorder: Sir Kurt Schiel
Treasurer: Sir Ronald Guilliaume
Financial Secretary: Sir William Stromitis
Advocate: Sir Kyle McQueen
Lecturer: Sir Gerald Campbell
Warden: Christopher Deaver
Inside Guard: Issac Deaver
Outside Guard: Abe Duashe
Trustee: Sir Daniel Eastburn
Trustee: Sir Joseph Medrano
Trustee: Sir James Pokorny
Past Grand Knight: Sir Larry Burns

Back to content